01 Approaching
02 Tall Cedars
03 The Red Cabinet
04 Atlantic
05 Genesis
06 The Preparing
07 Gate & Stairs
08 Nowhere Else
09 Into Exile
10 We Will All Be Changed
11 Renovation

iTunes | Amazon
All songs by Kyle Lent
(p) & (c) 2013 Bird & Minion Music (BMI), adm. by Austin Stone Music (ASCAP)
Produced, recorded, and mixed by Kyle Lent at The Audio Village, Austin, TX
Drums by Aaron Cauble and Philip Ellis
Cello by David Wiley
Mastered by Bob Boyd at Ambient Digital, Houston, TX

For licensing inquiries, please email us: info @ austinstoneworship.com